Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Define... MaximumWellnessMD

Aesthetic and Wellness Specialists & Advanced Endometrial Ablation Specialists located in Skippack, PA

37 total reviews

Define... MaximumWellnessMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Define... MaximumWellnessMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 03/20/21
I had a wonderful experience. Regina took the time to explain everything to me. She was professional and knowledgeable. I will be back for sure!
Marian & Raymond P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Kathryn did the Vivace Microneedling treatment on me and the Forever Young laser treatment on my husband. Not only did she make us feel at ease she made sure we understood what she was doing every step of the way. We were very pleased with the results! Kathryn is a real professional and warm person; can't wait to see her again.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 08/20/20
Friendly staff and welcoming office. Fast appointment and Kathryn is the best!
Angela P.
Submitted 07/18/20
As always, top notch care! Dr Bolton takes the time to make sure his patients are doing well, feeling well and aware of all of their healthcare / treatment options. Highly recommended!!
Marina H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great Dr and staff
Becky K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Christine (Tina) O.
Submitted 07/17/20
My visit was Great! Staff is pleasant and Dr. Bolton is Great at what he does!!
MELISSA M.
Submitted 07/17/20
easy and helpful. Nice new offices, offering many services.
Cyndi C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great experience! Staff is so friendly. Dr Bolton takes the time to explain things to you -asks you questions, and actually listens to you. Highly recommend!
Tricia W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience and great bed side manner
Kelsey C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Amazing, nurturing and Welcoming staff!! A beautiful and clean office that I always look forward to visiting.
Sharleen S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was unsure the hormone therapy would help, but on the reccomendation of my sister-in-law, i decided to try it. He was so informative and understanding. I was very pleased with the results. I need to get back again now that more things are re-opening. I have seen a backslide of the issues with the lack of the treatments.
Julie V.
Submitted 07/14/20
I recommend Dr. Bolton. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and always upbeat. He takes the time to see how I'm doing and answer my questions at every appointment.
Eric P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Outstanding service and medical care
Laurie R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great new space and wonderful staff!
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Bolton is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. He takes the time to explain everything and makes sure your questions are answered. I am grateful I found him! The staff is very kind and helpful as well. Great practice!
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very nice !!!
Denise S.
Submitted 07/13/20
They are very good ! I highly recommend them
Michele S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Bolton is a wonderful doctor who takes time with his patients and makes sure he addresses all of their questions and concerns.
Ava E.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Bolton and staff are excellent. I drive 2 hours for my appointments. I recommend his to everyone I know!